Pine Acres is conveniently located in Wethersfield, Connecticut. We offer a variety of recreational summer activities for the whole family.  3 Pools: A 25 meter pool with diving bay, an infant wading pool and a beginners pool. 8 Tennis Courts: 5 clay courts, 3 har-tru courts. Full basketball court - Sand volleyball - Tetherball - Onsite snack bar - gas grill available to members - Changing rooms and showers. We provide exclusive use of space, such as our gazebo, for private parties.

Interested in joining Pine Acres?  Visit our Membership page to get more details. 

Board Members

  PresidentChris and Beth Rothpineacrespresident57@gmail.com  
  Vice PresidentDan Morandmoran2323@cox.net  
  TreasurerMichael Fishermfish99@hotmail.com  
  SecretaryHeather Barrattheatherjbarratt@hotmail.com  
  PoolsDan Bresnahandbresnahan@cttank.com   
  Tennis

Paul Thompson
Lisa Krawczyk

pfthompson1965@gmail.com
lakrawczyk@snet.net
  
  Socials

Kristin Hacker
Kate Melendez

kristinlhacker@gmail.com
kmullark@gmail.com
  
  GroundsRob Sharkevichsharkey709@aol.com  
  Marketing

Staci Lynch
Marco Pace

sla610@aol.com
marco@pacestrategies.com
PineAcresMarketing@gmail.com

  
  MembershipKim MillerPineAcresMembership@gmail.com  
  SwimmingJennifer Sanzaropineacresswimteam@gmail.com  
  PersonnelLeslie Civitellolcivitello@sbcglobal.net  
       
       
       

Contact

Directions

From Hartford

91S to Exit 28 to merge onto CT-15 S/US-5 S toward
Berlin Turnpike/Newington/Wethersfield
Continue onto the Berlin Turnpike.
Take a left onto Nott Street at the first light.
Turn right off of Nott Street onto Ridge Road.
Turn left onto Crest Street.
Club is located at the bottom of the hill.

From New Haven

91N to Exit 24 for CT-99 N towards Wethersfield.
Merge onto CT-99/Silas Deane Highway.
Turn left at CT-175/Wells Road.
Take a right onto Ridge Road (top of second hill).
Turn right onto Crest Street.
Club is located at the bottom of the hill.

From Berlin

Berlin Turnpike/CT-15 S/US-5.
Take the CT-175 exit toward New Britain/Newington/Wethersfield.
Turn right at CT-175/Wells Rd.
Turn left onto Ridge Road (top of hill).
Turn right onto Crest Street.
Club is located at the bottom of the hill.

From Glastonbury

Go over the Putnam Bridge (CT-3 S) toward Wethersfield.
Turn right at CT-99/Silas Deane Hwy.
Turn left at CT-175/Wells Rd.
Take a right onto Ridge Road (top of second hill).
Turn right onto Crest Street.
Club is located at the bottom of the hill.

Contact Us / Send Us an Email

Mailing Address:

Pine Acres Swim & Tennis Club P.O. Box 290089 Wethersfield, CT 06129-0089